» » Nothing People - Late Night

Nothing People - Late Night mp3 album

Nothing People - Late Night mp3 album
Size MP3 album: 1702 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 When I Drink
A2 It's Not Your Speakers
A3 Stick In The Mud
A4 Pushing Buttons
A5 1:11
B1 Crunch Time
B2 Another Rattle
B3 Janet
B4 There's Sun In Your Eyes
B5 Late Night
Written-By [Uncredited] – Syd Barrett

Companies, etc.

  • Engineered At – Trakworx
  • Mastered At – Prairie Cat Mastering


  • Cover [Cover Collage] – Ilth*
  • Design [Sleeve Design] – Jetpack
  • Engineer [Messed With] – Justin Weis
  • Mastered By – Mark Richardson
  • Performer [On This Record Nothing People Is] – Ød, Ør, Øs


Recorded in the middle of nowhere.

500 copies pressed.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched): S·S-043-S-1 PCMJR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched): S·S-043-S-2 PCMJR

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SS043 Nothing People Late Night ‎(CD, Album) S-S Records SS043 US 2011

Nothing People - Late Night mp3 album
Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock
Musician: Nothing People
Title: Late Night
Category: Rock
Country: US
Released: 2009
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 954
Other Formats: MP3 AC3 XM VQF AHX AU VOC